Cabal submodule update
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
This submodule update pulls in the fix

> Build C sources with `-fPIC` when GHC is using dynamic libraries.

libraries/Cabal

index ea062bf..1d1ecd6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ea062bf522e015f6e643bcc833487098edba8398
+Subproject commit 1d1ecd611560dd719642a9ef3e536caf0df1dc8c