Typo in note
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs

index ea1befe..7c636b4 100644 (file)
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ Note [Checking for INLINE loop breakers]
 It's very suspicious if a strong loop breaker is marked INLINE.
 
 However, the desugarer generates instance methods with INLINE pragmas
-that form a mutually recursive group.  Only afer a round of
+that form a mutually recursive group.  Only after a round of
 simplification are they unravelled.  So we suppress the test for
 the desugarer.