testsuite: Mark ghci058 as broken on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 22:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:38:22 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
Due to #16858.

testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T

index c388cdc..6a16842 100755 (executable)
@@ -155,7 +155,8 @@ test('T6106', [extra_files(['../shell.hs']),
 test('T6105', normal, ghci_script, ['T6105.script'])
 test('T7117', normal, ghci_script, ['T7117.script'])
 test('ghci058', [extra_files(['../shell.hs']),
-                 cmd_prefix('ghciWayFlags=' + config.ghci_way_flags)],
+                 cmd_prefix('ghciWayFlags=' + config.ghci_way_flags),
+                 when(opsys('mingw32'), expect_broken(16858))],
      ghci_script, ['ghci058.script'])
 test('T7587', normal, ghci_script, ['T7587.script'])
 test('T7688', normal, ghci_script, ['T7688.script'])