Add overlooked language extensions to `IntWord64.hs`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
This was overseen in b07b88e5d5c3ccd1508b235688f751408636c49e
as the extensions are only needed when compiling for 32-bit archs.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/IntWord64.hs

index 7dd5b02..a8ca8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE CPP, NoImplicitPrelude #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE CPP, MagicHash, NoImplicitPrelude, UnliftedFFITypes #-}
 {-# OPTIONS_HADDOCK hide #-}
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 -- |