Add test for T7167.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:48:53 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.hs b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..78e6938
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+{-# OPTIONS_GHC -fwarn-dodgy-imports #-}
+
+module T7167 where
+
+import Data.List hiding (foo)
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.stderr b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7167.stderr
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0607529
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+
+T7167.hs:5:1: Warning: Module `Data.List' does not export `foo'
index d0d2487..b3acb90 100644 (file)
@@ -200,3 +200,4 @@ test('dodgy',
      [ extra_clean(['DodgyA.hi', 'DodgyA.o']) ],
      multimod_compile,
      ['dodgy', '-v0'])
+test('T7167', normal, compile, [''])