gitlab-ci: Build hyperlinked sources for releases
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:32:01 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:12:26 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
Fixes #16445.

.gitlab-ci.yml

index 2e8b805..69bf7f6 100644 (file)
@@ -270,6 +270,11 @@ validate-x86_64-darwin:
     - git submodule update --init --recursive
     - git checkout .gitmodules
     - "git fetch https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc-performance-notes.git refs/notes/perf:refs/notes/perf || true"
+      # Build hyperlinked sources for documentation when building releases
+    - |
+      if [[ -n "$CI_COMMIT_TAG" ]]; then
+        echo "EXTRA_HADDOCK_OPTS += --hyperlinked-source --quickjump" >> mk/build.mk
+      fi
 
     - bash .circleci/prepare-system.sh
     # workaround for docker permissions