On AIX we need -D_BSD defined in <Stg.h>
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
As otherwise <math.h> includes <stdlib.h> which breaks compilation
of .hc files

includes/Stg.h

index f09fc00..899e685 100644 (file)
 // on Linux
 # define _BSD_SOURCE
 
+// On AIX we need _BSD defined, otherwise <math.h> includes <stdlib.h>
+# if defined(_AIX)
+#  define _BSD 1
+# endif
+
 // '_BSD_SOURCE' is deprecated since glibc-2.20
 // in favour of '_DEFAULT_SOURCE'
 # define _DEFAULT_SOURCE