Compare against pRELUDE_NAME instead of "Prelude"
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.lhs

index 6b502fe..de45b50 100644 (file)
@@ -1005,7 +1005,7 @@ tcAmpImportViaPrelude :: Name
 tcAmpImportViaPrelude name = any importViaPrelude
   where
     isPrelude :: ImportDecl Name -> Bool
-    isPrelude = (== "Prelude") .  moduleNameString . unLoc . ideclName
+    isPrelude imp = unLoc (ideclName imp) == pRELUDE_NAME
 
     -- Implicit (Prelude) import?
     isImplicit :: ImportDecl Name -> Bool