Testsuite: run all indexed-types ways on ./validate --slow
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
I don't know why some ways were omitted before.

testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_run/all.T

index 31c9555..06b1222 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,3 @@
-# Keep optimised tests, so we test coercion optimisation
-setTestOpts(omit_ways(['optasm', 'optllvm', 'hpc']))
-
 test('Simple1', normal, compile, [''])
 test('Simple2', normal, compile, [''])
 test('Simple3', normal, compile, [''])
index 041282e..1aaa07e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-setTestOpts(omit_ways(['optasm']))
-
 test('SimpleFail1a', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('SimpleFail1b', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('SimpleFail2a', normal, compile_fail, [''])
index 15971eb..a4b9838 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-setTestOpts(omit_ways(['hpc', 'ghci', 'threaded1', 'threaded2']))
-
 test('T2985', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T4235', normal, compile_and_run, [''])