Test case for #11699 in typecheck/should_compile
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:27:53 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:44:18 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
[skip ci]

testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11699.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11699.hs b/testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11699.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2334f29
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+{-# LANGUAGE TypeFamilies, PolyKinds #-}
+
+module T11699 where
+
+type family F a where F (f a) = f a
index 8974153..7e6a175 100644 (file)
@@ -508,3 +508,4 @@ test('T11552', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T11246', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T11608', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T11401', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T11699', normal, compile, [''])