Don't describe tuple sections as "Python-style"
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:26:22 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:35:16 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 960589e89da3dbf60e88042d7e064ad4a98fb2ff)

docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index c45fbec..0a09c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1570,7 +1570,7 @@ Tuple sections
 
     Allow the use of tuple section syntax
 
-The :ghc-flag:`-XTupleSections` flag enables Python-style partially applied
+The :ghc-flag:`-XTupleSections` flag enables partially applied
 tuple constructors. For example, the following program ::
 
       (, True)