Add API Annotation AnnSignature for backpack signature modules
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
compiler/parser/ApiAnnotation.hs
compiler/parser/Parser.y

index b20f23f..77db0f1 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ data AnnKeywordId
     | AnnSafe
     | AnnSemi -- ^ ';'
     | AnnSimpleQuote -- ^ '''
+    | AnnSignature
     | AnnStatic -- ^ 'static'
     | AnnStock
     | AnnThen
index fcc3707..92e3232 100644 (file)
@@ -667,7 +667,7 @@ signature :: { Located (HsModule RdrName) }
                 ams (L loc (HsModule (Just $3) $5 (fst $ snd $7)
                               (snd $ snd $7) $4 $1)
                     )
-                    ([mj AnnModule $2, mj AnnWhere $6] ++ fst $7) }
+                    ([mj AnnSignature $2, mj AnnWhere $6] ++ fst $7) }
 
 module :: { Located (HsModule RdrName) }
        : maybedocheader 'module' modid maybemodwarning maybeexports 'where' body