Remove Unused flag -ddump-shape [skip ci]
authorluca <lucagiuggia@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 02:37:19 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index fe7e313..c4a917f 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,6 @@ data DumpFlag
    | Opt_D_dump_parsed_ast
    | Opt_D_dump_rn
    | Opt_D_dump_rn_ast
-   | Opt_D_dump_shape
    | Opt_D_dump_simpl
    | Opt_D_dump_simpl_iterations
    | Opt_D_dump_spec
@@ -2352,7 +2351,6 @@ dopt f dflags = (f `EnumSet.member` dumpFlags dflags)
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_vt_trace               = False
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_tc                     = False
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_rn                     = False
-          enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_shape                  = False
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_rn_stats               = False
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_dump_hi_diffs               = False
           enableIfVerbose Opt_D_verbose_core2core           = False
@@ -3406,8 +3404,6 @@ dynamic_flags_deps = [
         (setDumpFlag Opt_D_dump_worker_wrapper)
   , make_ord_flag defGhcFlag "ddump-rn-trace"
         (setDumpFlag Opt_D_dump_rn_trace)
-  , make_ord_flag defGhcFlag "ddump-shape"
-        (setDumpFlag Opt_D_dump_shape)
   , make_ord_flag defGhcFlag "ddump-if-trace"
         (setDumpFlag Opt_D_dump_if_trace)
   , make_ord_flag defGhcFlag "ddump-cs-trace"