More testsuite .gitignore updates
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 21:01:14 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/.gitignore

index eb4593a..f208937 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,12 @@ Thumbs.db
 tests/**/*.ps
 *.stats
 
 tests/**/*.ps
 *.stats
 
+*.dyn_o
+*.dyn_hi
+*.dyn_hi-boot
+*o
+*.hi
+
 *bindisttest_install___dir_bin_ghc.mk
 
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 *bindisttest_install___dir_bin_ghc.mk
 
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------