Fix haddock hyperlinker
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:33:08 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Updates haddock submodule

utils/haddock

index 6f46d59..fa03f80 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6f46d59d7def2afc0b0aa59ad96aa5f06482c799
+Subproject commit fa03f80d76f1511a811a0209ea7a6a8b6c58704f