Update array/stm/hpc/haddock submodules
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 09:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 09:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
This is needed to prepare for #11026 as these updates
relax the upper bounds on `base` to allow for `base-4.9.0.0`

libraries/array
libraries/hpc
libraries/stm
utils/haddock

index 2f5b772..dd75c73 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2f5b772f4475d70a68c6f9d10390ac9812afdb7d
+Subproject commit dd75c73d191b3f07209c38f78ebe9dcc26fc5ed4
index 886429b..e20c61c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 886429bf84097bbc16cdb6602b60ba1b9156cf6a
+Subproject commit e20c61c358e749ea62f6687089ad2a878d5d1a66
index f7db2c3..e917b59 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f7db2c3df86ec644e5e06baa8090a1cb525754e2
+Subproject commit e917b5944ce0a5b4e32dcc8f00eaddbec1256e98
index 174f236..987b506 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 174f23631a0a8de7dc0f3cd67c393a5ca88c4a2b
+Subproject commit 987b5062482e20a032fb6358e655265b0b7a3cd2