Add non-ASCII isLetter True example
authorChris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:36:03 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:36:11 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
libraries/base/Data/Char.hs

index 69e4db7..ac06647 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,8 @@ digitToInt c
 -- True
 -- >>> isLetter 'A'
 -- True
+-- >>> isLetter 'λ'
+-- True
 -- >>> isLetter '0'
 -- False
 -- >>> isLetter '%'