Remove an old OPTIONS_GHC
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs

index 8b2bc01..ae27d4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,5 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE BangPatterns, CPP, NondecreasingIndentation, ScopedTypeVariables #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE NamedFieldPuns #-}
-{-# OPTIONS_GHC -fno-warn-warnings-deprecations #-}
--- NB: we specifically ignore deprecations. GHC 7.6 marks the .QSem module as
--- deprecated, although it became un-deprecated later. As a result, using 7.6
--- as your bootstrap compiler throws annoying warnings.
 
 -- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 --