Expose the GhcPrelude module.
authorAndreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:03:04 +0000 (05:03 -0400)
This makes it simpler to load Modules importing it
when using ghc-the-package.

-------------------------
Metric Decrease:
    haddock.compiler
-------------------------

compiler/ghc.cabal.in

index 1a3d131..01013ca 100644 (file)
@@ -200,9 +200,6 @@ Library
     Default-Extensions:
         NoImplicitPrelude
 
-    Other-Modules:
-        GhcPrelude
-
     Exposed-Modules:
         HieTypes
         HieDebug
@@ -397,6 +394,7 @@ Library
         GHC
         GhcMake
         GhcPlugins
+        GhcPrelude
         DynamicLoading
         HeaderInfo
         HscMain