Update pretty submodule to 1.1.2.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
libraries/pretty
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr

index c59e1df..7eb7c6c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c59e1df384b2bc7710c5efcb80a9341d172a7ff1
+Subproject commit 7eb7c6c01be4596da3dae9ca57d8adac37cc33fc
index adf820c..ccfe2f5 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ TYPE CONSTRUCTORS
 COERCION AXIOMS
 Dependent modules: []
 Dependent packages: [array-0.5.0.1, base-4.8.0.0, deepseq-1.4.0.0,
-                     ghc-prim-0.3.1.0, integer-gmp-1.0.0.0, pretty-1.1.1.3,
+                     ghc-prim-0.3.1.0, integer-gmp-1.0.0.0, pretty-1.1.2.0,
                      template-haskell-2.10.0.0]
 
 ==================== Typechecker ====================