relnotes: Note dropped support for Windows XP and earlier
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst

index 08f4800..be1f65b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ The highlights, since the 7.10 branch, are:
 
 - The reworked users guide you are now reading
 
+- Support for Windows XP and earlier has been dropped.
 
 Full details
 ------------