Add default case (fixes -Werror)
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 04:23:58 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 04:26:16 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs

index 3d75c68..b3f6de7 100644 (file)
@@ -706,7 +706,7 @@ sameConstructor l r | Just Refl <- pd l ` sameDatatype` pd r
           dummyC Proxy = undefined
           cl = dummyC l
           cr = dummyC r
-
+sameConstructor _ _ = Nothing
 
 -- | Datatype to represent the arity of a tuple.
 data Arity = NoArity | Arity Int