rts: Add regsterCc(s)List to RTS symbols list
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:51:42 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:45:50 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
These are helpers added in a8da0de27e600211f04601ac737c329d6603c700 to
register cost centres. They are invoked while loading profiled code and
therefore need to be in the RTS's symbol list.

Test Plan: Validate, trying starting GHCi in profiled GHC build

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, RyanGlScott

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3950

rts/RtsSymbols.c

index e80a495..fb9be7f 100644 (file)
       SymI_HasProto(enterFunCCS)                \
       SymI_HasProto(pushCostCentre)             \
       SymI_HasProto(mkCostCentre)               \
+      SymI_HasProto(registerCcList)             \
+      SymI_HasProto(registerCcsList)            \
       SymI_HasProto(era)
 #else
 #define RTS_PROF_SYMBOLS /* empty */