CircleCI: Disallow hscolour 1.24.3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:58:42 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:59:25 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
This release does not build.

.circleci/prepare-system.sh

index c991c1c..c067a78 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ case "$(uname)" in
                             ncurses-dev git make automake autoconf gcc perl \
                             python3 texinfo xz-utils lbzip2 patch
         cabal update
-        cabal install --reinstall hscolour
+        cabal install --reinstall hscolour==1.24.2
         ln -s $HOME/.cabal/bin/HsColour /usr/local/bin/HsColour
 
         echo 'HADDOCK_DOCS = NO' >> mk/build.mk