Skip TEST=TcCoercibleFail when compiler_debugged
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T

index cb0f9fb..485ac2f 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,11 @@ test('T7989', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T8034', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T8142', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('T8262', normal, compile_fail, [''])
-test('TcCoercibleFail', [], compile_fail, [''])
+
+# TcCoercibleFail times out with the compiler is compiled with -DDEBUG.
+# This is expected (see comment in source file).
+test('TcCoercibleFail', [when(compiler_debugged(), skip)], compile_fail, [''])
+
 test('TcCoercibleFail2', [], compile_fail, [''])
 test('TcCoercibleFail3', [], compile_fail, [''])
 test('T8306', normal, compile_fail, [''])