Special case interactive package key for mkQualPackage.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:17:57 +0000 (04:17 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 07:16:31 +0000 (23:16 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs

index 0c73c14..bb3fd38 100644 (file)
@@ -1494,7 +1494,7 @@ mkQualModule dflags mod
 -- with a package key if the package ID would be ambiguous.
 mkQualPackage :: DynFlags -> QueryQualifyPackage
 mkQualPackage dflags pkg_key
-     | pkg_key == mainPackageKey
+     | pkg_key == mainPackageKey || pkg_key == interactivePackageKey
         -- Skip the lookup if it's main, since it won't be in the package
         -- database!
      = False