gitlab-ci: source-tarball job should have no dependencies
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index d0f5701..09fc9db 100644 (file)
@@ -747,6 +747,7 @@ source-tarball:
   tags:
     - x86_64-linux
   image: ghcci/x86_64-linux-deb9:0.2
+  dependencies: []
   only:
     - tags
   artifacts: