Fix Raspberry Pi target name
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:35:05 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
Summary:
For some reson, the `*`, that was supposed to be in D4031
got lost in the diff.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, hvr, dfeuer

Reviewed By: dfeuer

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4044

aclocal.m4

index fb61e8d..b34f898 100644 (file)
@@ -1907,7 +1907,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([GHC_LLVM_TARGET], [
     # for the LLVM Target. Otherwise these would be
     # turned into just `-linux` and fail to be found
     # in the `llvm-targets` file.
-    *-android*|-gnueabi*)
+    *-android*|*-gnueabi*)
       GHC_CONVERT_VENDOR([$2],[llvm_target_vendor])
       llvm_target_os="$3"
       ;;