no tbaa
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 06:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:54:40 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs

index 180f362..af64874 100644 (file)
@@ -812,8 +812,8 @@ fastLlvmPipeline dflags
 llvmOptions :: DynFlags
             -> [(String, String)]  -- ^ pairs of (opt, llc) arguments
 llvmOptions dflags =
-       [("-enable-tbaa -tbaa",  "-enable-tbaa") | gopt Opt_LlvmTBAA dflags ]
-    ++ [("-relocation-model=" ++ rmodel
+--       [("-enable-tbaa -tbaa",  "-enable-tbaa") | gopt Opt_LlvmTBAA dflags ]
+       [("-relocation-model=" ++ rmodel
         ,"-relocation-model=" ++ rmodel) | not (null rmodel)]
     ++ [("-stack-alignment=" ++ (show align)
         ,"-stack-alignment=" ++ (show align)) | align > 0 ]