fix maybeSaveCostCentre: cases were reversed
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs

index 1d016d6..cf3dc67 100644 (file)
@@ -432,8 +432,8 @@ cgCase scrut bndr alt_type alts
 -----------------
 maybeSaveCostCentre :: Bool -> FCode (Maybe LocalReg)
 maybeSaveCostCentre simple_scrut
-  | simple_scrut = saveCurrentCostCentre
-  | otherwise    = return Nothing
+  | simple_scrut = return Nothing
+  | otherwise    = saveCurrentCostCentre
 
 
 -----------------