parsec: Make version hack compatible with Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:42:26 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
Fixes D4609 on Windows by bumping parsec submodule.

libraries/parsec

index cd7a8e7..610d7aa 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit cd7a8e7abf30728f66365edb8fbbfb05fe3234ae
+Subproject commit 610d7aa58bb5d436aac47b7c03fa6a0f8cb82ba7