Testsuite: mark T7653 with high_memory_usage
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
libraries/base/tests/all.T

index da14cb2..0cb48bb 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,8 @@ test('T7773', when(opsys('mingw32'), skip), compile_and_run, [''])
 test('CatPairs', normal, compile, [''])
 test('CatEntail', normal, compile, [''])
 
-test('T7653', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+# When running with WAY=ghci, T7653 uses a lot of memory.
+test('T7653', high_memory_usage, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T7787', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
 test('topHandler01', when(opsys('mingw32'), skip), compile_and_run, [''])