Fix broken link
authorNathan Collins <nathan.collins@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:06:43 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
See https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/12578.

docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 6d7cb1d..9212eed 100644 (file)
@@ -12298,7 +12298,7 @@ page on the GHC Wiki has a wealth of information. You may also consult the
 :th-ref:`Haddock reference documentation <Language.Haskell.TH.>`.
 Many changes to the original
 design are described in `Notes on Template Haskell version
-2 <http://research.microsoft.com/~simonpj/papers/meta-haskell/notes2.ps>`__.
+2 <https://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/papers/th2.ps>`__.
 Not all of these changes are in GHC, however.
 
 The first example from that paper is set out below (:ref:`th-example`)