Update Cabal submodule to latest HEAD snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 22:11:57 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
libraries/Cabal
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal

index ecdf65a..9accafe 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ecdf65a3c1e01b798e9d073258a6d1c8ff63a6d8
+Subproject commit 9accafebff3743fc499fa6d565d55ba25326db28
index ade5fe4..da68dba 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,6 @@ Executable check-api-annotations
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 4   && < 5,
                    containers,
-                   Cabal      >= 1.22 && <1.24,
+                   Cabal      >= 1.25 && <1.27,
                    directory,
                    ghc
index d6048a3..1f328d8 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Executable ghc-cabal
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 3   && < 5,
                    bytestring >= 0.10 && < 0.11,
-                   Cabal      >= 1.22 && < 1.24,
+                   Cabal      >= 1.25 && < 1.27,
                    directory  >= 1.1 && < 1.3,
                    filepath   >= 1.2 && < 1.5
 
index ccdd327..0eff514 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ flagsFromCabal distPref = do
       let bi = libBuildInfo lib
           odir = buildDir lbi
           opts = componentGhcOptions V.normal lbi bi clbi odir
-      in return $ renderGhcOptions (compiler lbi) opts
+      in return $ renderGhcOptions (compiler lbi) (hostPlatform lbi) opts
     _ -> error "no library"
 
 ----------------------------------------------------------------
index d73c7fa..b871f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,6 @@ Executable ghctags
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 4   && < 5,
                    containers,
-                   Cabal      >= 1.22 && <1.24,
+                   Cabal      >= 1.25 && <1.27,
                    ghc