Update submodule to final Cabal-1.20.0.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/Cabal

index 8af39a5..375cfd6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8af39a5f827dcf5b5ca68badc2955e4cccbb039d
+Subproject commit 375cfd6650cc0360097dcd54515c97e42541af6d