T10272, T4340: Add 32-bit output
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:36:39 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T10272.stdout-ws-32 [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T10272.stdout-ws-64 [moved from testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T10272.stdout with 100% similarity]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T4340.stdout-ws-32 [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T4340.stdout-ws-64 [moved from testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T4340.stdout with 100% similarity]

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T10272.stdout-ws-32 b/testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T10272.stdout-ws-32
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b8626c4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+4
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T4340.stdout-ws-32 b/testsuite/tests/hsc2hs/T4340.stdout-ws-32
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b8626c4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+4