Fix build with GhcWithInterpreter=NO
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:04:15 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
This is a consequence of NoImplicitPrelude which was introduced
in f63bc730c7ea42ca6882f8078eb86be8bf1cc6ad.

compiler/typecheck/TcPluginM.hs

index cc0c7a1..fe35c43 100644 (file)
@@ -190,4 +190,7 @@ setEvBind :: EvBind -> TcPluginM ()
 setEvBind ev_bind = do
     tc_evbinds <- getEvBindsTcPluginM
     unsafeTcPluginTcM $ TcM.addTcEvBind tc_evbinds ev_bind
+#else
+-- this dummy import is needed as a consequence of NoImplicitPrelude
+import GhcPrelude ()
 #endif