[skip ci] Update CI badge in readme wip/ara/ci-badge
authorAra Adkins <me@ara.io>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 14:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
This trivial MR updates the CI badge in the readme to point to the
new CI on gitlab, rather than the very out-of-date badge from
Travis.

README.md

index f9b1c2c..b647637 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 The Glasgow Haskell Compiler
 ============================
 
-[![Build Status](https://api.travis-ci.org/ghc/ghc.svg?branch=master)](http://travis-ci.org/ghc/ghc)
+[![pipeline status](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/badges/master/pipeline.svg?style=flat)](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/commits/master)
 
 This is the source tree for [GHC][1], a compiler and interactive
 environment for the Haskell functional programming language.