build.mk.sample: Don't disable dynamic linking for LLVM flavours
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 15:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:56:41 +0000 (21:56 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
mk/build.mk.sample

index 94d09e1..3d94478 100644 (file)
@@ -84,9 +84,6 @@ GhcHcOpts       = -Rghc-timing
 GhcLibHcOpts    = -O2
 GhcLibWays     += p
 
-DYNAMIC_BY_DEFAULT   = NO
-DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS = NO
-
 endif
 
 # -------- A Fast build -------------------------------------------------------
@@ -135,9 +132,6 @@ BUILD_DOCBOOK_HTML = NO
 BUILD_DOCBOOK_PS   = NO
 BUILD_DOCBOOK_PDF  = NO
 
-DYNAMIC_BY_DEFAULT   = NO
-DYNAMIC_GHC_PROGRAMS = NO
-
 endif
 
 # -------- A Fast build configured for cross-compilation ----------------------