Don't export SRT labels
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs

index 3451c7d..fa2cb48 100644 (file)
@@ -691,7 +691,7 @@ externallyVisibleCLabel (PlainModuleInitLabel _)= True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (RtsLabel _)            = True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (CmmLabel _ _ _)       = True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (ForeignLabel{})       = True
-externallyVisibleCLabel (IdLabel name _ _)     = isExternalName name
+externallyVisibleCLabel (IdLabel name _ info)  = isExternalName name && externallyVisibleIdLabel info
 externallyVisibleCLabel (CC_Label _)           = True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (CCS_Label _)          = True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (DynamicLinkerLabel _ _)  = False
@@ -699,6 +699,10 @@ externallyVisibleCLabel (HpcTicksLabel _)  = True
 externallyVisibleCLabel (LargeBitmapLabel _)    = False
 externallyVisibleCLabel (LargeSRTLabel _)      = False
 
+externallyVisibleIdLabel :: IdLabelInfo -> Bool
+externallyVisibleIdLabel SRT = False
+externallyVisibleIdLabel _   = True
+
 -- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 -- Finding the "type" of a CLabel