Again disable stage0 terminfo on Windows
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
This accidentally regressed in D3177.

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 578e031..caa6c38 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -431,7 +431,9 @@ else # CLEANING
 # compiler already has installed (or up-to-date enough).
 
 PACKAGES_STAGE0 = binary Cabal/Cabal hpc ghc-boot-th ghc-boot hoopl transformers template-haskell ghci
+ifeq "$(Windows_Host)" "NO"
 PACKAGES_STAGE0 += terminfo
+endif
 
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += ghc-prim
 PACKAGES_STAGE1 += $(INTEGER_LIBRARY)