integerConstantFolding: when(compiler_debugged(), expect_broken(#11006))
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
testsuite/tests/lib/integer/all.T

index cdb8838..c0b39b0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,8 @@ test('integerConversions', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 # skip ghci as it doesn't support unboxed tuples
 test('integerGmpInternals', [reqlib('integer-gmp'), omit_ways('ghci')], compile_and_run, [''])
 test('integerConstantFolding',
-     extra_clean(['integerConstantFolding.simpl']),
+     [extra_clean(['integerConstantFolding.simpl']),
+      when(compiler_debugged(), expect_broken(11006))],
      run_command,
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory integerConstantFolding'])
 test('fromToInteger',