rts: Add -hT to the rts usage message
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 18:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 18:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
Reviewers: erikd, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15086

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4643

rts/RtsFlags.c

index abb9800..eb226ed 100644 (file)
@@ -343,6 +343,9 @@ usage_text[] = {
 "  -xt            Include threads (TSOs) in a heap profile",
 "",
 "  -xc      Show current cost centre stack on raising an exception",
+#else
+"",
+"  -hT            Produce a heap profile grouped by closure type"
 #endif /* PROFILING */
 
 #if defined(TRACING)