Update transformers submodule to new v0.4 rel
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 20:46:27 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
This also updates the haskeline to upstream master to
accomodate the new transformers version

libraries/haskeline
libraries/transformers

index 9a1d72a..5579fc2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9a1d72aa30b093e27abbeed8cd0c863f0f109fee
+Subproject commit 5579fc2a2949a143ec8946b9bc9dd2ba957bf091
index a59fb93..5df683c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a59fb93860f84ccd44178dcbbb82cfea7e02cd07
+Subproject commit 5df683cd87cb0ed13f915f73b83a7673e18aa294