Fixed misprint 'aqcuired'
authorKirill Zaborsky <qrilka@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:45:47 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent/QSem.hs
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent/QSemN.hs

index 51624e4..ea39625 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ import Control.Concurrent.MVar ( MVar, newEmptyMVar, takeMVar, tryTakeMVar
 import Control.Exception
 import Data.Maybe
 
--- | 'QSem' is a quantity semaphore in which the resource is aqcuired
+-- | 'QSem' is a quantity semaphore in which the resource is acquired
 -- and released in units of one. It provides guaranteed FIFO ordering
 -- for satisfying blocked `waitQSem` calls.
 --
index 7686d3f..b8c9274 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ import Control.Concurrent.MVar ( MVar, newEmptyMVar, takeMVar, tryTakeMVar
 import Control.Exception
 import Data.Maybe
 
--- | 'QSemN' is a quantity semaphore in which the resource is aqcuired
+-- | 'QSemN' is a quantity semaphore in which the resource is acquired
 -- and released in units of one. It provides guaranteed FIFO ordering
 -- for satisfying blocked `waitQSemN` calls.
 --