testsuite: Mark T15349 as broken in the ghci way
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:48:06 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:09:59 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
See #15349.

libraries/base/tests/all.T

index 7cb5c4f..90af902 100644 (file)
@@ -241,4 +241,4 @@ test('T14425', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T10412', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T13896', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T13167', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('T15349', [exit_code(1)], compile_and_run, [''])
+test('T15349', [exit_code(1), expect_broken_for(15349, 'ghci')], compile_and_run, [''])