gitlab-ci: Enable Windows builds
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:40:26 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:14:52 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
.gitlab-ci.yml

index 6cd5e55..4cdfecb 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ validate-x86_64-linux-deb9-unreg:
 # Validation via Pipelines (make, Windows)
 ############################################################
 
-.validate-x86_64-windows:
+validate-x86_64-windows:
   stage: build
   variables:
     GHC_VERSION: "8.6.2"