Cosmetics in GraphColor
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
This allows to run ghc-in-ghci when :set -XTypeApplications is in
.ghciconfig.

compiler/utils/GraphColor.hs

index 34cbb29..4c1388e 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ colorScan_spin iterative triv spill graph
 
                 -- we were able to coalesce something
                 --      go back to Simplify and see if this frees up more nodes to be trivially colorable.
-                (graph2, kksCoalesceFound @(_:_))
+                (graph2, kksCoalesceFound@(_:_))
                  -> colorScan_spin iterative triv spill graph2
                         ksTriv ksSpill (reverse kksCoalesceFound ++ kksCoalesce)