remove deprecated pragmas (eliminating warnings)
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:55:28 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
libraries/base/Foreign/C/Error.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Unicode.hs

index ecad995..3f16d27 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE CPP, NoImplicitPrelude, ForeignFunctionInterface #-}
-{-# OPTIONS_GHC -#include "HsBase.h" #-}
 
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 -- |
index 429767d..6b124ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 {-# LANGUAGE Trustworthy #-}
 {-# LANGUAGE CPP, NoImplicitPrelude, ForeignFunctionInterface #-}
-{-# OPTIONS -#include "WCsubst.h" #-}
 {-# OPTIONS_HADDOCK hide #-}
 
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------