Fix test for T9367 (Windows)
authorRik Steenkamp <rik@ewps.nl>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:51:24 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
See c8c44fd91b509b9eb644c826497ed5268e89363a.

Reviewed By: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1745

testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T9367-raw.stdout

index 69da032..6e5e998 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Breakpoint 0 activated at T9367.hs:1:5-9\r
-"Stopped at T9367.hs:1:5-9\r
+"Stopped in Main.x, T9367.hs:1:5-9\r
 _result :: [Char] = _\r
 1  x = "abc"\r
        ^^^^^\r